November Blog Challenger Day 1-6

Day 1: 

-20 things about me.

  1. My husband and I are 23 days apart.
  2. I love Christmas Movies/Decorations.
  3. I always have some spell good going in the house
  4. We do Taco Tuesday Every Tuesday
  5. Sushi is one of my new foods
  6. I hate doing the Laundry
  7. I love to take Pictures
  8. I enjoy making new foods
  9. Popcorn is one of my favorite snacks
  10. Coffee is my go-to everyday.
  11. I listen to multiple genres.
  12.  I love to crafts and recently have gotten into using my cricut.
  13. I have an associates in Accounting
  14. Spring is my favorite season
  15. My dogs are also my children
  16. I miss the United States
  17. I could eat Mexican Food everyday
  18. My daughter is 100% my mini.
  19. I love my Family
  20. My dad and I share a birthday

Day 2: Favorite Quote

-Why fit in when you were born to stand out?

Day 3: Ways to win my heart

-Food, back rubs, and coffee.

Day 4: Song I currently love:

-Homesick by Kane Brown

Listen to it here!

Day 5: Fears

-Needles

-Lizards/Geckos, Snakes

Day 6: Pet Peeves

-When people aren’t just upfront and honest

-Being let down

-Inconsiderate people

 

Thanks for reading! Sorry for adding day 1-6 in one post. From today on I will try to do only one per post but my parents will be here to visit and we might get caught up.

 

Until next time,

Ashleigh,  Thanks for reading 🙂 . Subscribe to me 🙂

 

Leave a comment