Uncategorized

01.29.13

Callie Mae, Remington, & Baby G.

They both love to snuggle with baby G, Remi more often but he does get kicked quite often. Callie still thinks it is weird when she moves and she looks at me like “Mom, what is that?” I think they both are going to be amazing siblings and very protective. Phillip and I point to my belly and say baby and Remi usually will just up and put his paws on my tummy. Callie has given my stomach a few kisses. They love to be in the nursery and in fact when we leave Callie sleeps in that room on the spare bed we have in there. They both love to be in the nursery and I have a feeling that love will grow even more when she arrives.

Here are some adorable pictures of the dogs & baby G.

** Remington approves of the stroller…haha

 

 

Leave a Reply

